Reviews

Review us on:
Sheila K.
Phoenix, AZ
1/17/2020
I am so glad I found this place. I've been going to my previous spot only because it was now convenient.
This new spot is shiny and new and gives me all the sparkle I love in a spa. AND they offer complimentary alcohol and non-alcoholic beverages.
Toni gave me my first SNS mani. She did a great job. Mike did my second one and was equally attentive. I like to give a few people a chance when I try new establishments in any industry so I can find "my person".
The hostess stays busy helping customers the entire time. She grabs nail cors for the customers. Shell grab your beverage. She is constantly walking the floor looking for messes and looking to help her coworkers. It is refreshing to see someone actually working and not sitting on her phone.
This is my new spot.
Ashley M.
Prescott, AZ
12/26/2019
Honestly,
I went in on their second day for their special during their grand opening which was Saturday.
I called and made an appointment with the receptionist on Friday, for 11 am.
When I arrived at 11 am they were very busy. Every pedicure chair in the big room was full. There was about 3 people sitting down waiting, and 2 people checking in before me.
After signing up with their iPad and checking in, I waited patiently for about 10 mins before the owner (the woman) asked me what color I would like, she brought me the color ring and I picked it out, she gave it to me then I continued to sit down for about 5 more minutes and she told me to sit in a manicure chair.
Most employees were at the pedicure stations but I believe they had at least 20 employees working.
At 11:25 the owner started to do my nails, I could tell she was getting antsy about me waiting. I was not upset with them at all, I expected to wait.
She did my complete gel mani in 25 minutes! And it looks beautiful to me.
I will be coming back!
Dolores D.
Phoenix, AZ
12/20/2019
Very beautiful nail salon.
Came for their grand opening and they are doing 50% off services! Friday-Sunday!
Gel is usually $30 and if you want ombré it's $40 so you will pay 20 only! Also brow wax is $10 so you will pay $5.
It's a pretty big space here. They even have a bar!
You can look through the colors and ask them to find the one you want.
They even do nail designs here which is really cool! You can barely find a salon where they can do them.
Signing in is now digital which is cool and you get points!
Stephanie H.
Deer Valley, Phoenix, AZ
2/16/2020
This is my second time coming here and I'm honestly so impressed. Not only is this place beautiful but the staff is so sweet, always greeted with a welcoming smile. This time I had Kelly do my nails and she did an amazing job and even added her touch to what I wanted and made it even better. Can't wait to be back!
Mellinda L.
Surprise, AZ
2/10/2020
OMG! I've been 3 different places in the last few months. I finally found an amazing nail studio. Thank you KELLY for my new beautiful Valentines Day nails, my husband is going to love them; I sure do. PS: my toes match.
Britney C.
Northwest Side, San Antonio, TX
2/20/2020
I have been coming to this nail salon since it's grand opening. I highly recommend coming here! They have excellent discounts! I came for their 50% off grand opening and most recently came for their 20% off Valentine's Day special! The service is great and my nails look beautiful every time. Very happy to have found a salon that I can trust and go to!
Vanessa M.
Mesa, AZ
2/26/2020
This place is so clean compared to others. They are friendly. Plus they give you a free glass of wine when you have a service done. It is a very relaxing place!
Mihaela M.
Glendale, AZ
1/11/2020
2nd time here and I absolutely love this place!! They did a fantastic job on my marble nails! They took me in without an appointment and listened to my request and did an outstanding job! I will definitely recommend and will definitely be back!! Great Job!
Jessica H.
Peoria, AZ
1/30/2020
Becky did amazing!!! I had ingrown nail that hurt so bad she fixed perfection... Mimi is a perfectionist I am hooked! Plus wine!!
Chrystal M.
Camelback East Village, Phoenix, AZ
12/29/2019
Went to try a new place because well I haven't been able to find a great place like I have back East! I went in, it was beautiful inside! You don't feel rushed. I had Tony and let me tell you she did an amazing job! She was so sweet and did exactly what I asked of her. I sent my daughter to her as well and for a picky 17yr old she came out smiling and excited! I'm very pleased and right now they are running a special of 20% off! Go ask for my girl Tony!!!! You will not be sorry!
Destiny
All I can say is WOW! I have been searching everywhere for a place that does sweater nails!! Kelly did an amazing job! The interior is beautiful and the staff was so friendly! They have earned my business as well as my two daughters!! Thank you
TriTuong Phan
When I first came to the shop, I felt very clean, odorless. Because I am allergic to smell. The service and visiting customers made me very happy and gracious. caring caring. Special drinking water is great. I will come here more often. The service is very class - beautiful - fashionable. Thank you so much!
ASHLI LAWLER
I recently moved to this area and had to find a new place as I previously followed my nail tech for 5 years. I’ve gone to this place a couple of times now and have been satisfied but this last time I met Huy and he was the BEST! So friendly, didn’t make me feel rushed, he took his time and pays such close attention to detail. I left feeling so happy because my nails were perfect! There was no lumps, bumps, or bubbles! They were so smooth and a perfect shape. Excited I feel like I have a tech I can trust!
Rylie Trank
Went in this Tuesday to try this place out, as it is new and extremely close to home, and couldn’t have been more pleased with my experience. Everyone was extremely welcoming, and the girl that checked me in even sat down and helped me match gel colors to the picture I wanted. My nail tech, Kelly, was the most personable and kind nail tech I’ve had. She was happy to make conversation when I started it and was very funny. As well as being extremely friendly, she was super accommodating to what I wanted on my nails, and made sure I was happy with them through every step. She was very happy to make changes and made me feel very comfortable with asking for anything I wanted to be different. I walked out with my favorite set I’ve ever had, and a boyfriend and best friend who won’t stop fawning over how nice they are. Thank you!!
Lily Niemi
They did amazing, my nail stylist Toni was so kind and took the time to make my nails how I wanted them. I highly recommend Grand nails on happy valley! I am in love with my nails and will be coming back regularly
Caitlin Vasko
I had a fantastic time here. Christine did my nails; she was personable, and talked to me about the state of my nails. I work with food so I have to wash my hands often and Christine was very sweet, and explained how this effects my nails, and what she was doing to help. I’m very picky about my acrylics, but these are strong, and the perfect length for me. I saw some reviews about timing, but that was their grand opening and it was 50% off, of course they were busy. I went in around 11 and there was no wait. I had a great experience overall.
Chloe C
Kelly was very sweet and I wish I could give her a 100 star she is awesome! My nails look beautiful and she was so kind. She kept conversation and was very sweet and funny. I would really recommend Kelly if you go to grand nails on happy valley!!
Jean Zint
Mom and I just visited for first time. I love it. Even as walk in we were able to get done. Thank you for taking such great care of my Mom while she got hers done.
M. S.
So lovely to have such an upscale salon with friendly staff in our neighborhood! Highly recommend Kelly. She is extremely skilled and does fantastic work!! Way better salon than the Polish Room. 5 ⭐️’s for sure!!
Lindsay Newcomer
Diane did absolutely amazing! My nails looked just like the picture and she took her time. It wasn’t rushed and was done properly. Will definitely be coming back.
facebook
yelp
google
instagram